Board of Trustees

July 1, 2019

Brian Penner  APEA-AFT Business Manager Seat – Chairperson.

Term:  7/1/2019-6/30/23.

3310 Arctic Blvd., Ste 200, Anchorage, AK 99503

(w) 274-1717    (e) bpenner@apea-aft.org

 

Sarah Jahn  Juneau School District, Employer Representative Seat.

Term:  Successor trustee 9/11/18 – 6/30/2022.

10014 Crazy Horse Drive; Juneau, AK 99801

(w) 523-1770    (e) sarah.jahn@juneauschools.org

 

Theron Powell Local 4900-Supervisory Unit, Southcentral Seat.

TermSuccessor trustee 11/10/18–6/30/19.  Reappointed 7/1/2019 – 6/30/2023.

8725 East Central Parkway; Palmer, AK 99645

(w) 761-7230   (c) 232-0785   (e) theron.powell@alaska.gov

 

Brian Herning  Local 4900-Supervisory Unit, Northern Seat.

TermSuccessor trustee 1/5/16 – 4/15/17.  Reappointed 4/15/17 – 6/30/21.

P.O. Box 71933; Fairbanks, AK 99707

(w) 451-3018   (e) brian.herning@alaska.govbrianherning@yahoo.com

 

Tracy Balovich Local 6096-Juneau Education Support System, Southeast Seat

TermSuccessor trustee 6/4/19—6/30/2020.

4137 Birchlane, Juneau AK 99801

(w) 780-2072   (c) 723-7798  (e) tracy.balovich@juneauschools.org or tracy.balovich@gmail.com

 

Administrator

Carol Gray  APEA-AFT Legal Trust Accountant, 5/16.

211 4th Street, Suite 306; Juneau, AK 99801

(w) 586-9855    (e) cgray@apea-aft.org

 

APEA Finance Officer

Chip Verrelli  Supervisor       

211 4th Street, Suite 306; Juneau, AK 99801-1172

(w) 586-2334    (e) cverrelli@apea-aft.org

Advertisements